Commerce Lexington Logo

Home
By-Laws
Board of Directors
Members
Photos
Charitable Organizations
Contact Us
Useful Links

 

Officers

 

President
Gordy Hoagland
White Oak Commercial Real Estate, LLC
100 W. Main Street
Ste. 650
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone: (859) 269-1966
Cell: (502) 387-1734
Email: ghoagland@whiteoakcre.com


Vice-President
Christa Collins
The Gibson Company
1050 Monarch Street
Ste. 200
Lexington, KY  40513
Phone: (859) 321-3552
Email: ccollins@thegibsoncompany.com


Treasurer
Kent Hisle
Hisle & Company
277 East High St.
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone: (859) 259-3403
Email: khisle@hisle-cpa.com


Executive Secretary
Saundra Douglass
Winmar Corporation
1500 Leestown Rd.
Ste. 208 - Bakhaus Building
Lexington, KY  40511
Phone: (859) 254-5755
Email: sdouglass@winmarcorporation.net


Board Members

 

Michael Adams
Independence Bank
444 E. Main Street
Ste. 108
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone: (248) 495-4130
Email: miadams@1776bank.com


John William Cole
Cole & Associates
431 S. Broadway
Ste. 211
Lexington, KY  40508
Phone: (859) 252-4462
Email: jwcole53@aol.com


Clarence Cundiff
Cundiff Real Estate Consultants, LLC
P. O. Box 22594
Lexington, KY  40522
Phone: (859) 269-7075
Other Fax: (859) 201-1108
Email: clarence@cundiffrealestate.com


Brandon Cutwright
Silvestri Real Estate
444 E. Main St.
Ste. 102
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone: (859) 263-2300
Email: brandon@kensilvestri.com


Jeff England
Dean Builds
109 Mercer Court
Lexington, KY  40511
Phone: (859) 269-1385
Mobile: (859) 552-8810
Email: jeffe@deanbuilds.com


Branden Gross
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
300 W Vine St., Ste 1200
Lexington, KY  40507
Mobile: (859) 288-4632
Email: bgross@bgdlegal.com


Houston Hall
Forcht Bank
2404 Sir Barton Way
Lexington, KY  40509
Phone: (859) 263-6525
Email: hohall@forchtbank.com


Lamar Hight
The Hight Company
P.O. Box 22180
Lexington, KY  40522
Phone: (859) 276-1981
Mobile: (859) 721-1982
Other Fax: (859) 276-3308
Email: j.hight@insightbb.com


Ken Silvestri
Owner / Principal Broker
Silvestri Real Estate
444 East Main Street
Ste. 102
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone: (859) 263-2300
Mobile: (859) 621-5543
Other Fax: (859) 263-3349
Email: ken@kensilverstri.com


Todd Stockwell
Stockwell & Smedley, PSC
861 Corporate Dr.
Ste. 200
Lexington, KY  40503
Phone: (859) 223-3400
Email: testockwell@stockwell.us


Matt Stone
SVN-Stone Commercial Real Estate
270 S. Limestone
Lexington, KY  40508
Phone: (859) 264-0888
Mobile: (859) 351-5444
Email: matt.stone@svn.com



© 2008-2024 Commercial Property Association of Lexington, Inc.
Hosting and maintenance by Southland Computer