Commerce Lexington Logo

Home
By-Laws
Board of Directors
Members
Photos
Charitable Organizations
Contact Us
Useful Links

 

Officers

 

President
Matt Stone
SVN-Stone Commercial Real Estate
300 E. Main St.
Ste. 220
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone: (859) 264-0888
Mobile: (859) 351-5444
Email: matt.stone@svn.com


Vice-President
Gordy Hoagland
White Oak Commericial Real Estate, LLC
866 Malabu Drive, Ste. 250
Lexington, KY  40502
Phone: (859) 269-1966
Email: ghoagland@whiteoakcre.com


Treasurer
DeWitt Hisle
CPA
Hisle & Company
277 E. High St.
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone: (859) 259-3403
Other Fax: (859) 252-1339
Email: dhisle@hisle-cpa.com


Executive Secretary
Saundra Douglass
Winmar Corporation
1500 Leestown Rd.
Ste. 208 - Bakhaus Building
Lexington, KY  40511
Phone: (859) 254-5755
Email: sdouglass@winmarcorporation.net


Board Members

 

Michael Adams
Independence Bank
444 E. Main Street
Ste. 108
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone: (248) 495-4130
Email: miadams@1776bank.com


John William Cole
Cole & Associates
431 S. Broadway
Ste. 211
Lexington, KY  40508
Phone: (859) 252-4462
Email: jwcole53@aol.com


Christa Collins
The Gibson Company
1050 Monarch Street
Ste. 200
Lexington, KY  40513
Phone: (859) 321-3552
Email: ccollins@thegibsoncompany.com


Clarence Cundiff
Cundiff Real Estate Consultants, LLC
P. O. Box 22594
Lexington, KY  40522
Phone: (859) 269-7075
Other Fax: (859) 201-1108
Email: clarence@cundiffrealestate.com


Brandon Cutwright
Silvestri Real Estate
444 E. Main St.
Ste. 102
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone: (859) 263-2300
Email: brandon@kensilvestri.com


Jeff England
Dean Builds
836 Euclid Ave., Ste 306
Lexington, KY  40504
Phone: (859) 269-1385
Mobile: (859) 552-8810
Email: jengland@rd-lex.com


Branden Gross
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
300 W Vine St., Ste 1200
Lexington, KY  40507
Mobile: (859) 288-4632
Email: bgross@bgdlegal.com


Houston Hall
Forcht Bank
2404 Sir Barton Way
Lexington, KY  40509
Phone: (859) 263-6525
Email: hohall@forchtbank.com


Lamar Hight
The Hight Company
P.O. Box 22180
Lexington, KY  40522
Phone: (859) 276-1981
Mobile: (859) 721-1982
Other Fax: (859) 276-3308
Email: j.hight@insightbb.com


Amy Mellinger
BLOCK + LOT Real Estate, LLC
133 West Short Street
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone: (859) 940-6483
Email: amy@balrealestate.com


Jake Michul
Dentons Bingham Greenebaum LLP
300 W Vine St., Ste 1200
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone: (859) 288-4621
Email: jake.michul@dentons.com


James M. Schrader
Schrader Commercial Properties, LLC
P.O. Box 21793
Lexington, KY  40522
Phone: (859) 288-5008
Mobile: (859) 321-5660
Email: jschrader@schradercommercial.com


Ken Silvestri
Owner / Principal Broker
Silvestri Real Estate
444 East Main Street
Ste. 102
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone: (859) 263-2300
Mobile: (859) 621-5543
Other Fax: (859) 263-3349
Email: ken@kensilverstri.com


Todd Stockwell
Stockwell & Smedley, PSC
861 Corporate Dr.
Ste. 200
Lexington, KY  40503
Phone: (859) 223-3400
Email: testockwell@stockwell.us



© 2008-2022 Commercial Property Association of Lexington, Inc.
Hosting and maintenance by Southland Computer