CPALLogo.gif

Home
By-Laws
Board of Directors
Members
Photos
Charitable Organizations
Contact Us
Useful Links

 

Officers

 

President
James M. Schrader
Schrader Commercial Properties, LLC
P.O. Box 21793
Lexington, KY  40522
Phone: (859) 288-5008
Mobile: (859) 321-5660
Email: jschrader@schradercommercial.com


Vice-President
Houston Hall
Forcht Bank
2404 Sir Barton Way
Lexington, KY  40509
Phone: (859) 263-6525
Email: hohall@forchtbank.com


Secretary
Harold Tate
Urban Toolbox
P. O. Box 172
Lexington, KY  40588
Phone: (859) 608-5183
Email: haroldr.tate@gmail.com


Treasurer
DeWitt Hisle
CPA
Hisle & Company
277 E. High St.
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone: (859) 259-3403
Other Fax: (859) 252-1339
Email: dhisle@hisle-cpa.com


Executive Secretary
Saundra Douglass
Winmar Corporation
1500 Leestown Rd.
Ste. 208 - Bakhaus Building
Lexington, KY  40511
Phone: (859) 254-5755
Email: sdouglass@winmarcorporation.net


Board Members

 

William L. Berkley
Berkley Appraisal Company
366 Waller Ave.
Ste. 203
Lexington, KY  40504
Phone: (859) 276-2278
Email: willberkley@qx.net


John Cole
Cole & Associates
431 S. Broadway
Ste. 211
Lexington, KY  40508
Phone: (859) 252-4462
Email: jwcole53@aol.com


Clarence Cundiff
Cundiff Real Estate Consultants, LLC
P. O. Box 22594
Lexington, KY  40522
Phone: (859) 269-7075
Other Fax: (859) 201-1108
Email: clarence@cundiffrealestate.com


Jeff England
Dean Builds
836 Euclid Ave., Ste 306
Lexington, KY  40504
Phone: (859) 269-1385
Mobile: (859) 552-8810
Email: jengland@rd-lex.com


Branden Gross
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
300 W Vine St., Ste 1200
Lexington, KY  40507
Mobile: (859) 288-4632
Email: bgross@bgdlegal.com


Lamar Hight
The Hight Company
P.O. Box 22180
Lexington, KY  40522
Phone: (859) 276-1981
Mobile: (859) 721-1982
Other Fax: (859) 276-3308
Email: j.hight@insightbb.com


Robert McGoodwin
McGoodwin Commercial Real Estate
P.O. Box 90
Lexington, KY  40511
Email: ramcgoo@mcgoodwincommercial.com


Amy Mellinger
Fortune Business Centre
900 Beasley St.
Ste. 100
Lexington, KY  40509
Phone: (859) 293-1111
Other Fax: (859) 293-0364
Mobile: (859) 619-5369
Email: amy@fortunerealty.com


Billy Smith
The Gibson Company
1050 Monarch St.
Ste. 100
Lexington, KY  40513
Phone: (859) 224-8833
Email: bsmith@thegibsoncompany.com


Todd Stockwell
Stockwell & Smedley, PSC
861 Corporate Dr.
Ste. 200
Lexington, KY  40503
Phone: (859) 223-3400
Email: testockwell@stockwell.us



© 2008-2017 Commercial Property Association of Lexington, Inc.
Hosting and maintenance by Southland Computer